NorthSide Mitsubishi

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Bruce Couillonneur
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-19-2020
Bruce Couillonneur

Things were fine this time around. I went in for my front brakes pads and rotor change. I was there for one and a half hour.

GOOGLE
JessieKin Lie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
GOOGLE
Noah Brosseau
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
GOOGLE
James Mckenna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2020
James Mckenna

The severs was real good

GOOGLE
James Martens
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2020
James Martens

Went in to get the front bearings replaced on my 2009 Outlander after going to a third party mechanic who said they'd need to possibly replace the hub and ABS sensors on each side, and quoted me around $1600 (and said it might even cost more, as they also said they didn't quote me if they had to replace the knuckle, as they said the hub/bearings were rusted/seized). This was a smaller shop with 2 hoists, so I understand if they had put my car up if they didn't have the parts it would take them a few days to fix, and would have cut their ability to make money as they'd lose 50% of their car hoist space! Called Northside Mitsubishi, and they got me in at 9am on Monday, and replaced both bearings (and replaced a missing lugnut, which I hadn't noticed!) for around $900, after 3 hours of labor (after putting a oxy torch and penetrating fluid on the knuckle/hub and the judicious use of a prybar, I think). More expensive than the original place ($500), BUT they actually did the work and didn't suddenly tell me it was going to cost more $ due to reasons. Vehicle drives really smooth now, and best of all, NO MORE horrendous cabin noise from the failing bearings. I usually go to NS Mitsubishi for my oil changed and other things, this is my 2nd time there for a larger repair (first was a failed throttle body), and I'm very happy with their service. Now, if replacement key fob's didn't cost $400, I'd be a lot happier. :)

GOOGLE
ody Henry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
ody Henry

Great place to buy a vehicle and get treated well

GOOGLE
Peter Ogunde
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Peter Ogunde

It's my second time buying a car from this dealership, coming here feels like home my salesman was Kyle. He took me through various vehicle options, answered lots questions, great deal and test drives. I was only interested in Mitsubishi though as I've owned two and happy with them. I'd recommend Northside Mitsubishi to anyone, the whole team is excellent, from the manager Liam, to the front desk, sales reps, finance. Awesome dealership to work with. I also drop by when I'm around the are and always receive a welcome. Thanks Kyle, Liam, Ivan, and Naomi see you again sometime.

GOOGLE
Fakher Siala
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Fakher Siala

Thanks to Kyle, Liam and James for helping get into a vehicle in such a quick manner! My car broke down during my delivery shift and I was in and out back to work in a couple hours! Thank you so much!

GOOGLE
Megan Lee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Megan Lee

Randy was a pleasure to deal with... Even though we didn't make a deal he was very knowledgeable and professional. Thanks Randy :)

GOOGLE
Ron Gonzales
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020
Ron Gonzales

Honestly I cannot be more grateful with the Northside Mitsubishi team and specially to Kyle for making my child's dream a true reality. Kyle really put a big effort on helping me get my dream car ever since I saw it I knew it had to be my car and without his help I wouldn't enjoy my Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X GSR to the fullest. greatly appreciate their support and highly recommend their services for those looking for kind and respectful environment. Thanks again guys.

GOOGLE
Celina Tran
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020
Celina Tran

Randy was an amazing person to deal with! He was very eager to help me find the right vehicle and listened to everything I had to say. He'll give you his all. I highly recommend him.

GOOGLE
Mekbib Tilaye
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-12-2020
GOOGLE
Rusty Colson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
Rusty Colson

thanks kyle and liam you made it easy and enjoyable!

GOOGLE
andrew malo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
andrew malo

Great service Kyle did everything to help me get my first car recommend to go to this place for a car

GOOGLE
Richard Ryder
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
Richard Ryder

Bought a 2015 Lancer Evolution From Kyle (Salesdude) and Dane (Salesdudesmanager) both knowledgeable AF and were a pile of fun to talk too! Down to earth dudes! Dealt with shawn in finance helped me out a ton. Love the car dudes thanks! Sincerely Rich

GOOGLE
BlackSmoke 9000
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
BlackSmoke 9000

The staff was super friendly and helping and I would really like to point out Kyle as he helped me over the numerous visits that I did Have to go with picking the vehicle he showed multiple options close to the one I was looking for and explained everything during paperwork, and when I had a slight issue with the car he explained everything over the phone and then when I came in helped get everything resolved

GOOGLE
Brian O'connor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
Brian O'connor

I live my life a quarter mile at a time! Thanks to Markell, Dane and Naomi who helped get me into a car that car really push the limits! Although it may not be a 10 second car at least it was a 10 pay special! Thanks for the Mercedes I'll be riding in style for now on!

GOOGLE
Dustin Diggler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
Dustin Diggler

MARKELL SHAWN AND DANE WERE AWESOME AND HELPED ME FIND THE PERFECT VEHICLE...THEY WERE VERY UPFRONT AND HONEST..WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DEALING WITH THEM

GOOGLE
Matt Jones
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
Matt Jones

The staff are all friendly and knowledgeable, and the selection of used vehicles is great. Ended up walking away with exactly what I was looking for, with no hassle or pressure to buy. Kyle was very helpful and made finding and buying a Mitsubishi easy and enjoyable.

GOOGLE
Tom Riddle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
Tom Riddle

MARKELL KYLE AND DANE HELPED ME SO MUCH THAT THEY HAVE CHANGED MY LIFE BY GETTING ME OUT OF MY OLD VEHICLE AND INTO SOMETHING I ENJOY AND COULD AFFORD...GO SEE MARKELL OR KYLE IF YOU WANT EXCELLENT SERVICE

GOOGLE
Brittany Melnychuk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
Brittany Melnychuk

If I could rate more than 5 stars I would. Great customer service. Ask for Keith, hes the best.

GOOGLE
Keith Gladys
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
Keith Gladys

I had no idea this place soled used cars.. Its the biggest indoor showroom I've ever seen. What a hidden gem.

GOOGLE
Kasia Davidson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020
Kasia Davidson

The service here was great and quick, Keith, my sales representative, was honest and not pushy at all. I was on a test drive within 15 minutes of walking in the doors and once I picked a car, he was very thorough with going over all the features of the vehicle and took the time to answer all my questions. I would definitely go back and see Keith for any future car purchases!

GOOGLE
Rich Jones
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Rich Jones

I went to Northside Mitsubishi to have a key programmed ( I’ll admit was purchased online) they took their time, care and concern to ensure I was looked after while I waited. though unfortunately the key was unprogramable, ( lesson Learned). They truly tried to help. I’d recommend to anyone to head to this location. Amazingly kind and knowledgeable staff! Thanks R jones

GOOGLE
donna bier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
GOOGLE
Janet Sasseville'
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2020
Janet Sasseville'

This dealership in my opinion is one of the best out there. When you go in the atmosphere is relaxed and enjoyable. We had the pleasure of working with Markell from start to finish. When the first vehcile I test drove did not work he suggested a vehicle that I didn't know I would absolutely love. He is friendly, knowledgeable and works hard to find the right vehicle for you. Also Naomi in finance was great helping me get the financing I needed for the purchase. The sales manager Liam was also a pleasure to deal with. All around this dealership works with you to find the right vehicle that you will fall in love with. I would highly recommend Northside Mitsubishi for your next vehicle wether it be a new Mitsubishi or something from their used inventory. You will not be dissapointed.

GOOGLE
Robert Gill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2020
Robert Gill

Great car dealership, ask for Keith!, always a pleasure to deal with, friendly, honest and made me feel right at home.

GOOGLE
Scotty Mcdigginas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Scotty Mcdigginas

I have recently dealt with IVAN and LIAM ! Amazing people to deal with I am truly impressed with the customer service. Thank you

GOOGLE
Ghanim Bayo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Ghanim Bayo

Ivan and Liam were amazing to deal with! They helped me out with everything and are very good to deal with! Will send more people for sure !!!

GOOGLE
Peter Parker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Peter Parker

Ivan was amazing! He showed me amazing customer service and also helped me with my insurance! Will 100% recommend this dealership and Ivan !

GOOGLE
Angela hart
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Angela hart

Thank you Colby and team for a very speedy and easy process, Liam the sales manager was great for working with me on numbers, hands down the best dealership experience I have had!

GOOGLE
Richard Giese
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Richard Giese

My wife and I were searching for an SUV and found a great deal at Northside Mitsubishi. We contacted the dealership, and within minutes we were contacted by Colby Mueller. He sent us a great personalized video of the SUV, inside and out. We met Colby the next day for a test drive and he answered any questions we had regarding the SUV. The dealership even set us up with some lunch while we waited for them to finalize things. Within abut an hour we set out happily, with a new SUV.

GOOGLE
Randy Pergotski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
Randy Pergotski

Good dealership to go to . Fair with there trade ins.

GOOGLE
Anastasia O'Coin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
Anastasia O'Coin

I just bought my new vehicle from Northside Mitsubishi. Markell there was very friendly, knowledgeable, professional and efficient and so was Sean. Definitely went above and beyond to meet their customer's need. Thank you.

GOOGLE
jogy mathew
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
GOOGLE
Quentin Romeo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
Quentin Romeo

I’ve owned 7 cars in the past, and I came here to buy my first from a dealership! Cody was awesome, and answered all my questions. He took the time to send me a few options that best fit my needs and that fit in my budget! I settled on a 2019 Eclipse Cross, and I couldn’t be happier! James also helped out, and worked hard to get me the best deal with the banks, and a great monthly payment! I would highly suggest going here to buy a vehicle, also on the plus side, they’re detail team uses a very nice orange scent after they clean the car! Aha

GOOGLE
ewa ducharme
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2020
ewa ducharme

We have purchased quite a few vehicles in the past and this was by far the most enjoyable experience. Graydon and the finance staff provided outstanding customer service and we never felt pressured to purchase the vehicle. Thank you.

GOOGLE
Jennifer Wainman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2020
Jennifer Wainman

Ivan was great from start to finish. Was friendly, funny and had a lot of important knowledge about our big purchase. HIGHLY RECOMMEND Ivan!!! The warranty is the best out there, 10, 10, 10!!!! Amazing features and great overall experience. THANK YOU Ivan and Team.

GOOGLE
Chad Kobelka
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2020
GOOGLE
Sabrinna Abraham
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-20-2020
Sabrinna Abraham

Great service but yet problem not resolved in a car still spent money. Engine light still on.Was recommended to go to Ec/ Maf/r i did....still not yet figured out but paid for service suspected done.Yet going back to figure it out why is the engine's light.Tired of paying for not relating things in the car :-(.

GOOGLE
Nihad Ramic
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2020
Nihad Ramic

The best service ever I would recommend anyone thanks guys

GOOGLE
Teresa Fisher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2020
GOOGLE
Duysinh Nguyen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2020
GOOGLE
Jolanta Kucharska
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
GOOGLE
steven lewis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
steven lewis

Helpful staff and knowledgeable.

GOOGLE
Darcy Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2020
Darcy Smith

We found a used F150 Lariat well appointed and reasonably priced. The sales process was straightforward and no surprises. We had questions that they answered quickly. We had parts of the process were face to face and other part via text. Very flexible in communicating. The whole process felt very transparent and all questions had reasonable, understandable answers. Colby and the team that supported him were great to work with.

GOOGLE
Omar Khaled Omar Baessa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-6-2020
Omar Khaled Omar Baessa

Good service kind stuff🤗